(L to R) Mike Runcie (President), Ashley Dumas (Former Secretary), Teri Murphy (Former Middle Tennessee Director), Tracy Hall, PhD (Treasurer), Pam Hicks (Student Representative), and Robbie Hutchens (Past President).

Connie Crossley

East Tennessee Director

Weston Crafton, PhD


Barry Greenlee

West Tennessee Director

LaVonne Johnson

Middle Tennessee Director

TNAMFT is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit organization and Independent Affiliate of AAMFT 

103 Maple Street, Smyrna, TN •  37167 • Ph 615-355-4200 • Fax 615-355-4240 • mftadvocate@signethousellc.com

  Click here to join AAMFT & TNAMFT today

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software